Join us for our Hertalan demo day on Tuesday 24th May, 8am - 12pm
Cart 0

Our Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

We wanted to give you an update on our Christmas hours so you’re fully prepared for the festive season.

 Wednesday 22nd December

Normal hours

Thursday 23rd December

 Closed

Friday 24th December

(Christmas Eve)

Closed

Saturday 25th December

(Christmas Day)

Closed

Sunday 26th December

Closed

Monday 27th December

Closed

Tuesday 28th December

Closed

Wednesday 29th December

Closed

Thursday 30th December

 Closed

Friday 31st December 

Monday 3rd January

 Closed

Tuesday 4th January

 Normal hours resume


We would also like to take this opportunity to thank all of our customers for their valued support throughout 2021. With the frequent changes throughout the pandemic, we are so grateful for your patience.

Merry Christmas to you from all of us at The Roofing & Salvage Depot. We can’t wait to see you next year!



Older Post Newer Post